HS FALL LEAGUE 2017

Rink          Date          Time        Home/Away Score
S. Metro Wed 9/6/2017   9:00pm Gold Red 0-10 SO 1-4
S. Metro Sun 9/10/2017 10:00am White Blue 1-4 SO 3-0
S. Metro Sun 9/10/2017 11:00am Gold Gray 3-5 SO 3-1

S. Metro Wed 9/13/2017  9:00pm Red Blue 4-4 SO 2-5
KRC      Sun 9/17/2017 10:00am Blue Gray 6-2 SO 3-5
KRC      Sun 9/17/2017 11:00am Gold White 3-7 SO 1-3

S. Metro Wed 9/20/2017  9:00pm White Gray 1-6 SO 2-0
S. Metro Sun 9/24/2017 10:00am Gold Blue 1-1 SO 2-1
S. Metro Sun 9/24/2017 11:00am Red White 4-2 SO 3-3

S. Metro Wed 9/27/2017  9:00pm Red Gray
S. Metro Sun 10/1/2017 10:00am Red Gold
S. Metro Sun 10/1/2017 11:00am Blue White

KRC      Wed 10/4/2017  8:30pm Gray Blue
S. Metro Sun 10/8/2017 10:00am White Red
S. Metro Sun 10/8/2017 11:00am Gray Gold
S. Metro Sun 10/8/2017 12:00pm Blue Red

KRC      Wed 10/11/2017  8:30pm Blue Gold
S. Metro Sun 10/15/2017 10:00am White Gold
S. Metro Sun 10/15/2017 11:00am Gray Red

KRC      Wed 10/18/2017  8:30pm Gray White
S. Metro Sun 10/22/2017  9:00am PLAYOFFS
S. Metro Sun 10/22/2017 10:00am PLAYOFFS
S. Metro Sun 10/22/2017 11:00am PLAYOFFS

KRC      Wed 10/25/2017 8:30pm CHAMPIONSHIP

GOLD TEAM
Doherty Beavercreek 12
Kosir Beavercreek 9
Duford Beavercreek 11
Schivelbein Beavercreek 10
Balazs Centerville 10
Hillard Springboro 11
Schumann Springboro 9
Schmidt St. Xavier 10
Hallock Sycamore 9
Archdeacon St Xavier 12
Coyle Springboro 10

RED TEAM
Bovair Beavercreek 11
Pezzot Beavercreek 11
Belmonte Beavercreek 12
Meade Centerville 11
Kent Lebanon HS 11
Halverson Springboro 10
Driscoll St Xavier 12
Tiemeyer St. Xavier 9
Kossanyi Sycamore 12
Surikov Springboro 10

WHITE TEAM
Kahn Sycamore 9
Augustine Alter 10
King Beavercreek 9
Gutterman Beavercreek 10
Donahue Beavercreek 12
Del Ghingaro Centerville 11
Hughes Oakwood 10
Morgan Springboro 9
Winstel St Xavier 11
Affourtit Springboro 12
Boulton St Xavier 10

BLUE TEAM
Wehr Mason 11
Cox Beavercreek 9
Sanders,S Beavercreek 12
Kallmyer Mason 11
Chambal Miami Valley 11
Weaver Springboro 12
Logue St Xavier 10
Luongo St. Xavier 10
Filippelli Sycamore 10
Peters Springboro 10

GRAY TEAM
Hill St. Xavier 10
Nevers Alter 10
Folga Beavercreek 10
Sanders,B Beavercreek 12
Peacock Beavercreek 12
Bechtolt Centerville 12
Britton Jr Elder 10
DeRosa Springboro 10
Meyer Springboro 11
Tooman St. Xavier 9

 

Academy Hockey Club High School Fall League 2017

ON-LINE 2017 REGISTRATION IS CLOSED.

After a very successful inaugural year, Year Two is fast approaching for the Academy Hockey Club “High School Fall League” at South Metro Sports. We offer a great pre-high school season playing opportunity that meets current OHSAA regulations for SWOHSHL, regional High School, and USA Hockey players in fun 4 v 4 non-checking format with USA Hockey certified referees.

This program is the perfect opportunity for new high school players to get a feel for the speed of the high school game in a low contact environment, with lots of open ice and fully refereed games.

Our program allows all high school players to balance their Fall activities at a reasonable cost and get in some great/fun hockey to be better prepared for the high school season!

USA Hockey registration for 2017-18 is required.

Our format:
> – Academy Hockey Club High School Fall League
> – September 6 – October 25
> – 4-5 Teams (arranged for competitive play within OHSAA rules)
> – 9 Games guaranteed including playoffs
> – Wednesday night 8:30 or 9pm and Sundays 10 or 11am (schedule subject to change)
> – South Metro Sports, Centerville OH and Kettering Rec Center
> – Open to all SWOHSHL, regional High School and USA High School Players
> – Cost per player: $250.00

Tentative 2017 AHC Fall League Schedule (most likely will not change):

South Metro:
– 6 Sep  Weds 9-9:50pm (1 hour)
– 10 Sep Sun 10-11:50am (2 hours)
– 13 Sep Weds 9-9:50pm (1 hour)
– 20 Sep Weds 9-9:50pm (1 hour)
– 24 Sep Sun 10-11:50am (2 hours)
– 27 Sep Wed 9-9:50pm (1 hour)
– 1 Oct Sun 10-11:50pm (2 hours)
– 8 Oct Sun 10am-1pm (3 hours)
– 15 Oct Sun 10-11:50am (2 hours)
– 22 Oct Sun 9am-12pm (noon) (3 hours) (Playoff Games)
Kettering:
– 17 Sep Sun 10am-12 pm (2 hours)
– 4 Oct Weds 8:30-9:30pm (1 hour)
– 11 Oct Weds 8:30-9:30pm (1 hour)
– 18 Oct Weds 8:30-9:30pm (1 hour)
– 25 Oct Weds 8;30-9:30 pm (1 hour Championship game)