UPDATED AHC ROSTERS & SCHEDULE for Week 2 & on

Please follow and like us:

2020 AHC Standings:

TEAMPeriod WinGame WinSO WinPOINTS
Blue3.02.01.06.0
Red0.00.01.51.5
Green4.52.01.58.0
White3.52.00.56.0
Black5.02.03.510.5

Players- as of wednesday 9/16/20 There have been roster changes made !!!
Please find your new team and new team color, and the updated & changed schedule below:

S. Metro Sat 9/19/2020 11:00am Red Green
S. Metro Sat 9/19/2020 Noon Blue Black
S. Metro Sun 9/20/2020 11:00am Green Black
S. Metro Sun 9/20/2020 Noon Red White

S. Metro Sat 9/26/2020 11:00am Blue Red
S. Metro Sat 9/26/2020 Noon Black Green
S. Metro Sun 9/27/2020 11:00am Green Red
S. Metro Sun 9/27/2020 Noon White Black

S. Metro Sat 10/3/2020 11:00am White Green
S. Metro Sat 10/3/2020 Noon Black Blue
S. Metro Sun 10/4/2020 11:00am Blue Green
S. Metro Sun 10/4/2020 Noon White Red

S. Metro Sat 10/10/2020 11:00am Red Blue
S. Metro Sat 10/10/2020 Noon Green White
S. Metro Sun 10/11/2020 11:00am Red Black
S. Metro Sun 10/11/2020 Noon Blue White

S. Metro Sat 10/17/2020 11:00am Black White
S. Metro Sat 10/17/2020 Noon Green Blue
S. Metro Sun 10/18/2020 11:00am White Blue
S. Metro Sun 10/18/2020 Noon Black Red

S. Metro Sat 10/24/2020 Noon  Red Green
S. Metro Sun 10/25/2020 11:00am Third Place Game
S. Metro Sun 10/25/2020 Noon Championship

TEAM #1  BLUE
William Augustine
Lauren Miller
Riley Hanson
John Lenhardt
Gabriel Neidhard
Braden Preston
Joe Martin
Zachary Burger
Adam Rider
Tristan Schroeder
Henry Ropp
Robert Peterson-G

TEAM #2  WHITE (FORMER RED)
Spencer Morgan
Liam DeGroft
Matthew Schwanekamp
Liam Reilly
Joseph Donahue
Stephen Adams
Michael Brands
Samuel Linden
Joseph Bordas
Zachariah Zynda
Tristan Kouse-G
Benjamin Duford-G

TEAM #3  BLACK (FORMER GOLD)
Alexander Elsner
Peter Pe Crowley
Nicholas Kohlman
Garrett Hurr
Patrick Pa Crowley
Michael Hyland
Peter Devoe
Brady Baxter
Josiah Lehman
Camden Garris
Grant Russell-G
Simon Kelley-G

TEAM #4  GREEN (FORMER WHITE)
Jason Morgan
Thomas Bush
Brian Driscoll
Ethan Webb
Alexander DeRosa
Carter Ca Heekin
Dylan Hayes
Makayla Smith
Owen Natorp
John Schaltz
Gage Bader-G
Christopher Ch Heekin

TEAM #5  RED (FORMER GREEN)
Braden B Cox
Carson C Cox
Jordan Babb
Joseph Piehowicz
Adam Schulz
Owen Huff
Nicholas Das
Gabe Vogelgesang
Neil Weisgerber
Cole Popen
Ian Champagne-G
Max Hauboldt-G